Virtual Problem Solving Workshop Spring 2021

$510

Want to attend a virtual problem solving workshop focusing on the challenging and likely exam questions for the May 2021 exam taken directly from the CFA candidate curriculum?

This product will run 2 hours a week for 8 weeks with instructor Marc A. LeFebvre, CFA.

Classes begin Tuesday January 26th starting at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST and 2pm PST.

SKU: 8033-S21-3WPS Categories: ,

Description

Want to attend a virtual problem solving workshop focusing on the challenging and likely exam questions for the May 2021 exam taken directly from the CFA candidate curriculum?

This product will run 2 hours a week for 8 weeks with instructor Marc A. LeFebvre, CFA.

Classes begin Tuesday January 26th starting at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST and 2pm PST.